You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New on Steemit and super excited!! Im livin' it up in Las Vegas and loving every minute of it! Hi Everyone:)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Beeing honest, i think you post your story only to get some money. And the only reason why you get some upvotes because you are a pretty girl with big boobs. If i would post such a s*** i would get nothing. Only my opinion, dont take it personally.

Sort:  

Im sorry you feel that way, and I appreciate your support even tho you don't seem to like me very much. The site is based on the steam so of course money is a factor, but Ive been working on a restaurant blog for a long time now and getting paid nothing for it. I just thought I could include other Las Vegas experiences to make it a little more exciting, and I finally found a place to post where people are actually reading stuff!! Im sorry if you feel my post has been unfairly rewarded, but maybe you're judging me a little harshly? Oh and FYI....my boobs actually aren't very big;)

Dont take it personally, i dont know you. I cant say if you are a bad or nice girl. Its more the situation that many girls try to make money with their look and gender. If there werent any pictures, you wouldnt have got so much upvotes.

"If i would post such a s*** i would get nothing"... FOR REAL

Idk how some newcomers here manage to get all that money just by introducing themselves or posting some mainstream, even useless stuff. Nothing against you @lasvegasgirl, actually it's pretty nice and interesting how your first post is getting such a good exposure (and money) with few SP in your wallet.

I upvoted for you. If some others upvote you, maybe you get enough money to buy yourself a set of boobs and make a new introduction post :-p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51