Introduction to me

Who am I?
I'm 21 (on paper). Mentally, emotionally, psychologically - at least 35 and absolutely exhausted.
I'm a twin.
I'm a little sister (who permanently has to play big sister).
I'm a helpful daughter to a superhero-mom.
I'm an animal lover.
I'm a car fanatic; ironically, can't afford one.
I'm bilingual.
I'm short.
I'm writing this at 1:20AM, wondering why this guy I thought I've been bonding so well with for the last 16 months is calling me manipulative because he had to drive me home after our first (and only) date...after I asked at least 4 times if he was sure he wanted to make the trip.
("27 and emotionally mature" my ass)
ME.jpg
So I work on energy right. I believe in using my body clock and balancing myself, essential oils and tissue salts. It works for me all the way, really.
Recently, my homeopath opened up my mind a little bit. Told me I need to accept my failed relationships from my past. Stop blaming them for the block I've placed over my heart. Told me to embrace who I really am - loving, nurturing, sincere...
I've been trying. I really have.
But it hurts like a bitch though!

To me, feelings are like eye contact - way too overwhelming and at the same time quite unnecessary for all parties involved.
IMG-20170810-WA0026.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hi! Thank you so much, I appreciate this.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thank you so much. I really appreciate the advice!

hey @megster96 ! welcome to steemit!

best of luck to you here :)

how are you liking it so far?

Hah, welcome to steemit. Enjoy being 21.

Thank you!

Welcome Meg. Looking forward to your posts, and hope you have a fantastic journey here. Followed and upvoted. For more followers and upvotes, hit this link https://steemfollower.com/?r=1025, and follow the instructions. Good luck and happy posting. Would greatly appreciate the follow back, and a visit to my page @fortyplus.

Thank you, and you're welcome. Happy posting.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote ad comment my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/einstein-vs-mr-bean-fuuny-memo

Thanks! Everyone is very welcoming. I appreciate it a lot.

Welcome to join the community. Very happy to meet you here. I really hope you fore have an interesting post...

Aloha! I saw that you joined recently so I'm gonna support you. You get an upvote and full steem ahead!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thank you for the advice :))))))

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

votes.png

I wish you all the best. Looking forward to your best. I'll follow you

Thank you so much, Ditto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54