You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Guy: Toluade

Hi @toluade! Wow you're a Chemist! Its one of my hardest subject when I was in college. Hahaha. I wonder how I survived it. 😅

There's an amazing guy here in Steemit who's been helping and motivating newbies. He's also a Nigerian. You can check his account - @surpassinggoogle.

By the way, I'm hosting a small contest. I'm rewarding 10 people and I only have 4 entries right now, you might want to take advanatage of this. If you're interested here's the link - https://steemit.com/contest/@meetmysuperego/make-a-difference.

Steem on. 🤗💚

Sort:  

Lol... Chemistry is quite easy if you put your head into it.
OK... I will check out the contest now
Thanks for the warm welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47