Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello! My name is Meen. I'm 19 years old and I'm from Thailand. I'm a university student.IMG_2505.JPG I know Steemit from my teacher. I'm not good at writing,but I hope Steemit will help me improve my writing skills. My hobbies are singing,watching movies. My most favorite hobby is singing. IMG_8465.JPGWhen I was in high school,I used to be in the choir of my school. After quitting the choir,I found out that I don't like competition. I like to sing,but I don't want to join a singing contest. I just want to sing in my bedroom. I usually have a concert in my bedroom and my only one listener is my dog. IMG_1293.JPG He is a big fan of mine. I also like to watch movies. I think watching movies is one of the best ways to improve my English listening skills. My all time favorite movie is "Love Rosie". I watched it almost 10 times because I like the plot of this movie.
That's all about me. I hope one day I will become a good writer on Steemit. Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you.

Meen a beautiful girl how are you?
You looking pretty Welcome and follow for you.
Hope the same Dear friend!

I'm fine.Thank you so much :)

You are Welcome friend!

Welcome to steemit!!!;)


Welcome to Steem @meensps.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Your dog is so cute.

Thank you.

How to become a good writer? Its easy. Never stop the writing, keep practice!

Welcome on Steemit!

I will practice more! Thank you. :)

this is invredible

Congratulations @meensps! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You should add more to your ”introduce me” post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your advice.

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Sharing and Writing. Hopefully you will have a Happy stay...Make sure to post only Original content and ..Steem On !

Thanks @steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57