Introduceyourself | Perkenalan Saya

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

To day, I am a new user of steemit so I will introduce myself to my steemian friends.

image

My name is syukri I was born in Bireuen on 04 June 1986. I am the four child of 5 siblings.

I just got an undergraduate education (S.Pd.I) degree in chemistry at the Ar-raniry Islamic University of Banda Aceh. And plan ahead to continue higher education. Amin ya rabbal a'lamin

image

Due to cost limitations, so now I go back to work again to help the family. everyday I am busy running activities in the fields and in the garden.

image

I am one of the fans of the biggest football club in England that is Chelsea FC. I am so crazy against this club every game that is played in Chelsea I always watch and support it.

this is just an introduction of myself, may steemit friends all over the world can recommend about my presence. thank you


Sampai hari ini, saya adalah pengguna steemit baru jadi saya akan memperkenalkan diri kepada teman-teman steemian saya.

Nama saya syukri saya lahir di Bireuen pada tanggal 04 Juni 1986. Saya adalah anak keempat dari 5 bersaudara.

Saya baru saja mendapatkan gelar sarjana pendidikan (S.Pd.I) di bidang kimia di Universitas Islam Ar-raniry di Banda Aceh. Dan rencanakan ke depan untuk melanjutkan pendidikan tinggi. Amin ya rabbal a'lamin

Karena keterbatasan biaya, maka sekarang saya kembali bekerja lagi untuk membantu keluarga. Setiap hari saya sibuk menjalankan aktivitas di sawah dan di kebun.

Saya penggemar klub sepakbola terbesar di Inggris yaitu Chelsea FC. Saya sangat tergila-gila dengan klub ini setiap pertandingan yang dimainkan di Chelsea. Saya selalu menonton dan mendukungnya.

ini hanya sebuah pengantar tentang diri saya, mungkin bisa membuat teman-teman di seluruh dunia dapat merekomendasikan tentang kehadiran saya. Terima kasih

Followe me @medica

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @medica I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you

Congratulations @medica! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@medica Welcome on steemit,Glad to see you. Do follow me @samhenry.

okey. thank you

Semoga hari hari yang anda lalui selalu mendapatkan berkah dari allah 😊
Tolong follow saya, saya telah memfollow anda @Miftahul23

Hey @medica! Welcome to the platform :]

Selamat datang dalam platform hebat ini, semoga anda bersenang-senang. Ini merupakan media yang sangat positif untuk berbagi banyak hal dalam hidup anda, orang-orang akan sangat peduli dan menghargai setiap karya anda. Salam kenal.

terima kasih atas dukungannya. kritik dan saran sangat diharapkan

Congratulations to join, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it. Have a nice day!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/wajib-ketahui-ini-jika-kamu-indonesia-the-foundation-of-the-state-of-indonesia-2017828t155226248z

terima kasih

Welcome and thank you for being with us!! Following your blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66