You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello I'm Rosie :D I'm new to the community! come and say hi!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there @rosenbloom and welcome. I am also new to the platform and looking to make friends :) Here are some of the answers:

Favourite Colour - Purple
Favourite Food - BBQ beef ribs :) kind of exotic, ain't it?
Favourite Song - November Rain by Guns and Roses, esp. to helicopter part.
Mobile OS- iOS, though sometimes it seems too restricted in terms of most basic functions.
Favourite Movie - Shawshank Redemption
When i'm not on steemit i'm - reading, Facebook, work.
When I'm rich I'll - travel the world.
Favourite Game - bags, lol.
Favourite Event - bar crawls :P

See you around :)

Sort:  

Hey Mechatroni :D Thanks for taking your time to send them back! Shawshank redemption is an epic movie dude! :) mmmm beef ribs

You're welcome Rosenbloom. I will do a post about the awesome beef ribs I had in Texas multiple times :)

i'm sure they were delicious! looking forward to reading your posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44