introduceyourself. MI PRESENTACIÓN

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello friends of steemit. my name is Lina Marcela Romaña Escobar I have been living for 30 years in chigorodo department of antioquia colombia. I'm happy to be part of this prestigious platform.

Hola amigos de steemit. mi nombre es Lina Marcela Romaña Escobar tengo 30 años vivo en chigorodo departamento de antioquia colombia. estoy feliz de hacer parte de esta prestigiosa plataforma.

20180101_002149.jpg

I want to learn, interact and make known what I am passionate about. Also, express my thoughts freely.
I love to travel, to know, to live new experiences and to enjoy the pleasures of life.

Deseo aprender, interactuar y dar a conocer lo que me apasiona.ademas,expresar libremente mis pensamientos.
me apasiona viajar,conocer,vivir nuevas experiencias y disfrutar de los placeres de la vida.

IMG-20180124-WA0012.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

thank you if we will have it ...


Resultado de imagen para tqm hermanita gif

Que te rinda mucho aqui en #steemit

Vamos para adelante....

ese el objetivo avanzar enormemente

Amén....

Comparto esto que es lo otro mas maravilloso esto siempre es en tendencia valer mas mucho mas cada dia...

Preecio de las monedas que generamos aqui...

Welcome aboard :) check out my giveaway

@crypticalias thank you very much.

Bienvenida a steem y espero que creca como todos aqui, seguida y votada por mi parte saludos

@daninata gracias por tus deseos espero crecer grandemente.

welcome to the house

@mebahel bienvenida a steemit espero crezcas grandemente en esta familia.

gracias por tus buenos deseos

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

@danimal thank you very much

your welcome

Hey there, welcome to Steemit! Thanks for the translation haha, if you want a kickstart in how to succeed on Steemit, check out my post: How To Succeed On Steemit? where I go through the main points.

Hope you have a nice day and I look forward to seeing more of your content :)

thank you very much for your recommendations.

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

@steemladder thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66