Celebrating my 73 Followers Today!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys,
I'm really happy to be introducing myself on Steemit and to start sharing my adventures with you all.

I try to travel and explore as much as my bank account allows me to and I also photograph every place I visit so stay tuned for some travel posts coming up in the next few days.

my name is maria , my nick name is mdarhri, i am 24 year old , i am from Meknes morocco, now i live in Rabat morocco , One of my hobbies is cooking.and listening rap and learning languages and using the internet ,I am a student.
and now i get my diploma engineer of networking system in high tech Rabat Morocco.

Thank you to all of my followers

I hope that I am doing something right and you really like the content I post here on Steemit.
Please let me know if there is something that I am doing wrong and I will try to improve. I like criticism sometimes :)))
Thank you for being with me and for supporting me.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mdarhri to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Nice to meet you, @mdarhri! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

followed you, check my profile to find a few french rap tracks ;)

Congrats on the followers!

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

So nice vote,resteem

This is supercool! @mdarhri Thanks! Followed...

Welcome to Steemit @mdarhri! Cheers, @rebele93

Nice to meet u. All the best.

Please follow back. i am too new here

Awesome! Congratulations. Keep on Steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34