STEEMIT HAVE A BRIEF INTRODUCTION ABOUT MR

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers! My name is EMMANUEL ILORI, also known as MCLONGMAN, Even though I studied Urban and Regional Planning as a course in School, I find pleasure in making people laugh so that makes me a Comedian. I am also a professional town planner, graphic designer and building engineer and in my leisure time I love to dance, take pictures and explore.
I am from Nigeria west Africa you sure need to visit my country

HOW WAS I INTRODUCED TO STEEMIT ????
My friend @omotara introduced me to this great community..he also told me of the great love that one can experience in steemit. He mentioned alot of people like @heimindanger @timciiff @steem-pluse @kingscrown @lizbethk @surpassinggoogle @stephenkendal @timsaid @adsactly who has been wonderful and has made steemit a place to be. .i look forward to sharing the same testimony very soon.
This is my very first post on Steemit and am eager to mix, learn and share my talents, experience and comedy videos, skit and joke write up with all you my steemit colleagues.

Some interesting facts about me:
I love to connect and make new friends with every opportunity that comes my way.

I really love nature, walking in the woods and seeing some uncommon animals I never get bored when am out in nature.
I love taking pictures
I love playing sports like soccer and basketball and frankly i think I am quite good at it.

I look forward to having a good time here and with your help to grow better
Check out some of my videos

title what will you do if you become Nigeria next President.you need to check it out
title where is architecture department. This will get you rolling on the floor
I am still new to steemit I will really appreciate and welcome your guidance. Kindly #comment andd #following me!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mclongman! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks so much

Welcome Emmanuel, good luck in steemit ✌🏼

Thank you so much I am glad to be here

Would be glad if you can resteem

welcome to steemit :) i hope you enjoy it here

Thank you very much..i appreciate


Welcome to Steemit @mclongman!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit. If you want to learn more and add to your knowledge about steemit. If you want to grow and survive here on steemit. Click https://discord.gg/45keYh2 there we have alot of contests for newbies to win SBD. Join let's win together

Thanks for the information

Welcome to Steemit! What a great post!
My name is @photofriend and I am here to connect, entertain, support, help and reward everybody, who shares the passion for photography and is submitting good and original content!
Follow @photofriend for free upvotes, rewards, photo contests and a lot more.
Become a part of this great project and stay tuned for future announcements!
If your posts include original (=your own) photographs, use the tag #photofriend and you will be noticed. Help me spread the word, I am not a bot – read my intro.

Very nice

Well, well, well! Welcome to steemit!

Thank you sir

welcome to steemit!

You are cool. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hello joey nice meeting you... I just followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30