Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself8 years ago


My name is MiiChii Peachii. I love telling my story through pictures as seen on my Instagram @Munchaskoopas. Recently, I moved to Denver from NYC and it has been the adventure of a lifetime. For the very first time in my very short life I am experiencing everything I have been preparing for. Oops you should never end with a preposition, but life is full of clichés and I never follow the rules, except when it comes to driving. Okay that wasn't the full truth. I was pulled over this summer going 130 MPHin my 370 Z along with my ride to die, heading from NY to LA and Snapchat only captured 123 MPH. But for real tho, Denver natives blame the transplants for not knowing how to drive and I am convinced they are the worst drivers in the world.

I may be a millennial cliché, but call me a hipster as long as you're a listener. ;) According to the Sheriff, I have a lot to learn about living and I am just beginning to live. Thus far he has taught me valuable lessons. 1) If it's not making you money its counterproductive. 2)Treating Yo'Self means taking hot baths, being sexy for yo'self 3) Adulting means knowing the difference between bubbly sparkling wines Prosecco or Champagne, keep in mind we only drink rosé when we are in the Hamptons, NY. 4) Being kind takes less effort and is more rewarding. 5) DO NOT DRINK AND TINDER 6) Giving your friends massages is cool 7) Dancing is always a HELL YEAH 8) Life is a celebration so lets PARTY. There's a lot more to this so stay tuned. YOUTUBE CHANNEL COMING SOON to a screen near you.

Welcome to me. I am super scattered brained, I wear my heart on my sleeve and I only have the best intentions. I do not get butt hurt and I am always opened to constructive criticism. There is always room for improvement and I am only in competition with myself. I am the type of person that will do anything for her friends and family. I am a lover of life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness and PARTY! 2016 may have been the worst recorded year in human history but cheers to 2017 and the betterment of humanity. UBUNTU. Get elevated 5,555 Ft Above sea level. Stay curious and keep on reading!

XOXO
MiiChii Peachii MCHX1

Sort:  

Hello @mchx1,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

will look into it! thank you so much!

Welcome to steemit, MiiChii.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.80 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Keep all the comments coming. I will get myself informed on the matter.

Wellcome to steemit mchx1 :D

Thank you rjchuyy1! Stay tuned for some vivid stories!

Welcome to Steemit @mchx1. Nice to have someone with that energy around :D

Thank you so much @wartrapa! <3 I seriously appreciate it. Stay tuned, I have a lot of stories to tell!

Bienvenidos!! Looks like you will do well here. STEEM ON!!

Muchas Gracias @gringalicious. Lol nice word play on your user name. I LOVE WORD PLAY!

Wellcome to Steemit, @mchx1! Have fun:)

Many Thanks! Stay tuned I have a lot of stories! <3

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Thank you so much @stephenkendal. I truly appreciate it!

You are very welcome. Stephen

Welcome to Steemit ~ upvoted and followed! :))

Thank you so much @Pilgrimtraveler. Stay tuned I have much more to tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68