Introducing Mbozeko Brice from Dance for Development to Steemit

DSC_0940.jpg

My name is Mbozeko Fouongwang Urich Brice. I am a cameroonian of age 22, and a native of Bagam village in Bamboutous Division of the West Region of Cameroon. I am resident in the city of Bamenda precisely in Mile 7 Mankon. I am an Undergraduate student in under the department of Civil Engineering and Architecture of the National Higher Polytechnic Institute of the University of Bamenda.

IMG-20210204-WA0132.jpg

20210306_091552.jpg

IMG-20210206-WA0104.jpg

I am one being much interested in everything that happens around me. As a choleric am not very much into details but I efficiently take my tasks and deals to completion with great positivity. I equally believe everything is possible to be done once I commit myself to it and as it falls in line with my values. My main past time is studying, to me it is where a man moves to greater heights daily. Aside from my lecture notes, I read books on personal management/development, understanding and making of money amongst others. The classroom to me is the beginning of the learning process which is why invest in training seminars or conferences, business workshops all on vasts field to understand better.

I am a public speaker certified with Youths World Organisation Bamenda. Also, I am a certified Human Resource Manger with Knowledge Fountain Leadership Academy Nigeria.
I am interested in Arts, Entertainment, Community Development, Fashion, Agriculture, Events Management, Entrepreneurship.

20210404_155409.jpg

5FD4D12B-D115-4625-9B6E-71A7190B3F2FL0001.jpeg

I am involved in animal rearing particularly piggery, Rabbits, poultry and 3 dogs for the protection of the others. Am so passionate about animals because it's a source of financing to my Education and personal needs.
I am a dancer and I currently run a Dance Organisation called Dance for Development (D4D) which I founded in June 2019. The main goal of this organization is to use dance as a tool for Community development. I am the executive officer to a 13 man bureau which has reached out to over 200 orohans and Internally displaced young persons in Bamenda city with material assistance and vocational trainings. The organization equally promotes the dance talent through dance battles, workshops and videos.

Smiles _smiley_ ( 424 X 640 ).jpg

E156FBCA-B45C-427D-8513-18919C686D44L0001.jpeg

I was introduced to Steemit by @mr-greens of @thegreens and i look forward to learning more about cryptocurrencies and connecting with Steemians across the globe for impact.

Sort:  

Hello ,
Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steem-cameroon for more information about new contests and events in steem Cameroon community since you are a Cameroonian .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice time on steemit!

@saxopedia

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33