You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my sons Steem Account @the-hunter

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I've used Steemconnect to create a few accounts. I also may have forgotten to record the master password on 2 or 3 occasions so there's a few accounts floating about with 6 Steem in them that cannot be accessed by anyone, including me.

I typically find the process quite smooth now that I know how to use it. But for a newbie, it would be very confusing for sure.

Sort:  

Thanks. I know I must has skipped over a step too quickly. We’ve successfully logged into his account and I’ve sent him some more Steem to power up so when we do his own intro post he’ll have plenty of power to post it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58