You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AT Last I Made it to STEEMIT.. blog #1

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome @purpletanzanite! I love your introductory post.

Personally, I stumbled upon Steemit after hearing someone mention it in a podcast and have been obsessed with the platform ever since.

I haven't met any Steemian in real life so am thinking of organising a meet up myself here in Sunny Australia.

I look forward to seeing more of your posts on here!

@mazzle

Sort:  

Hey @mazzle , thank you for the warm welcome. You should totaly have a steemians meet up in ur area. u never know u could meet other beer lovers.
looking forward to your posts too.

Haha, we're not short of beer lovers in Australia. But yes, I will organise a meet up soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43