My art on Steem

Would you like to see here the art of a high-school art teacher, an artist from Romania?

Untitled-1 copy.JPG

Well, my name is Mazerschi Georgian and I am high-school art teacher from Romania, an artist that expresses himself trough all kind of media.
You can visit my online portfolio, where you can find a C.V. along with all kind of works, all kind of media, over here:
http://mazerschi.ro/

The idea to join the @steemit community came from a friend that told me about this nice platform, where i could get my art to be seen. I don't know much about cryptocurrencies, i had to read about it, it took me some time to see whats really happening here, but now i am ready to start posting the things that i enjoy doing.

I don't really have a plan for how to do it, but a think that i would only focus on different projects, no matter if its a exhibition, a big graffiti/mural, a drawing that i did for a friend, a painting or a computer related art work, anything related with my love for art.

You can see things that i do under the slogan @StandFirm @angelsarehere (a brand that i have created for doing things that i like, for people that deserve it) over here:
https://www.facebook.com/StandFirmRomania/

I really don't know where this experience will lead me, don't know how it really work, but for the moment i will just post some of my different works, and maybe i will get some ideas from you guys.

zeus 100x70 cm.jpg
ZEUS - 100x70 cm.

stay 80x90 cm.JPG
STAY - 80x90 cm., acrylic on canvas

EU AMEN copy.JPG
me beside one of my self portraits, at a solo exhibition

the watcher 137x207 cm.JPG
The watcher - 137x207 cm., oil on canvas

tarani la moara computer.JPG
A3 pencil drawing

IMG_7648.JPG
me working on a 500 sm. project (this will definitely be a separate post)

I think that this is it for now (i guess that you can get a idea about what you will find on my page).
Thank you for your time, i hope you like what i do and that you will follow my page, to see some more of my work.

From Romania - with LOVE
Georgian

PS: thank you @jerrybanfield for your enthusiasm and good tutorials! i hope you will help me get my work to as many people here

Sort:  

Hello and welcome on STEEM Georgian!

I'ts pleasant to see a new artist here. I believe your talent will add much to this blockchain. Good luck.

Thank you for the appreciation! All the best to you, too!


Welcome to Steemit @mazerschi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Glad you joined us, Mazerschi aka art teacher! ZEUS looks AMAZING. Would put it on my wall right now. :) Looking forward to your arts. Followed

I am into healthy lifestyle, mind, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thank you! I hope you will enjoy my variety of expressing myself :)

Welcome to steemit @mazerschi

The asian influence on your acrylic canvas caught my attention the most. It's on my list of styles to try out. Do you create sculptures as well?

I recommend you joining a niche art community here on steemit to connect with other artists.

Thank you! I don’t do sculptures :) maybe i will try it some day :)

Thank you!
No - i don’t do sculptures, but maybe i will get there as well :)
I don’t know anything about niche art communitys, but i will look up for it :) thank you for that! :)

Hey man, welcome to Steemit. You've got a really individual style and talent and the pictures you posted are amazing. Fair play to you working as a teacher as well.

I have resteemed your post (basically put it up on my blog too) so more people will see it as part of my #newbieresteemday as part of the Steemit Newbie Resteem Inititative where the idea is to promote and connect new users as well as get their content (of all kinds) out to as many people as possible from a grassroots level.

Hi there! Thank you for your help! :)
All the best! Let me know if i can do something back - i don’t really know how things are supposed to be working here :)

Hi welcome on steemit

@revitarahim

Hi there! Nice to be here! :)
I hope you like my work :)
All the best!

I quite like "The Watcher". Is there a special meaning behind the tattoos on your forearms?

Hi there! Thank you for your appreciation!
About the tatoos: they do have a special meaning, along the rest of the tatoos that i have on me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85