Hello steemian, Let me introduce myself in this great world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)





LANGUAGE ENGLISH

Hallo stemian, My name is @mazayaanna-ima ,biasanyan di call maza, I come from Indonesia, I am third child from the fourth, I am 7 years old, I still go to school sd min kutablang 1st grade, its place in lhokseumawe, I am very happy can be in steemit.com, here I want to share my story and paint, here I will show my drawings that I paint do not forget you see my next post ya friends and my best friend, do not forget comments from you all, hope you like the first post I'm at steemit.com.

please support big fish in steemit thank you


BAHASA INDONESIA

Hallo stemian, Nama Saya @mazayaanna-ima, biasanyan di panggil maza,saya berasal dari Indonesia, saya anak ketiga dari yang ke empat, umur saya 7 tahun, saya masih sekolah sd min kutablang kelas 1 sd, tempatnya di lhokseumawe, saya sangat senang bisa berada di steemit.com, disini saya ingin membagi cerita saya dan melukis, disini saya akan memperlihatkan gambar saya yang saya lukis  jangan lupa anda lihat postingan saya selanjutnya ya teman dan sahabat ku, jangan lupa komentar dari anda semua, semoga anda menyukai postingan pertama saya di steemit.com.

mohon dukungan ikan besar di steemit terimakasih



LANGUAGE ENGLISH

Here I want to share the story through my post in steemit,
In addition I want to learn a lot about steemit
please support steemit friends who already know a lot about this steemit world.


BAHASA INDONESIA

Disini saya ingin berbagi cerita melalui postingan saya di steemit,
Selain itu saya ingin belajar banyak tentang steemit
mohon dukungan sahabat steemit yang sudah tau banyak  tentang dunia steemit ini

@mazayaanna-ima
Follow me /up vote

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit. Nice to see new members. ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

This is why I come to steemit every day! I can see you're new here so I wanted to personally welcome you. Here's your upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

selamat datang kakak :)

Nice to meet you, @mazayaanna-ima! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Selamat bergabung
Jangan lupa follow me ya

Welcome mazayaanna-ima ! Hope you'll like it in here. Looking forwards to read your stories :) See you!

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44