Hello Steemit! Here is my introduction!

Hola Steemit

Me presento mi nombre es Mayra Benitez

Me siento feliz y agradecida de poder estar acá...
Compartir música para el alma y técnicas de bienestar


D5838DE3-3EAE-43D9-8DDE-083907026FB6.jpeg


Llegué a Steemit gracias @roman.musica y @carla.vera dos grandes músicos y compañeros del camino. Les debo el incentivo que me brindan y el entusiasmo con que apoyan mis proyectos.

Soy Música intérprete de Aerófonos Andinos


FF80FFB0-645B-4138-8DFC-E6A4D5841633.jpeg


Cantante


D61A36D6-C4D7-4998-BCA0-7D510D4EC57D.jpeg


También Instructora de Yoga 🧘🏽‍♀️


6CD278B6-2369-4B6D-BFD7-BB3F0A2A3D73.jpeg


Por este motivo me dedico a hacer música relajante y armonización para el bienestar del día a día y me produce una enorme alegría poder ponerlo al servicio de la comunidad para que puedan aprovecharlo y disfrutarlo.

En este espacio también me propongo compartirles técnicas de respiración y posturas para serenar la actividad mental y conectarse cada uno con uno mismo... con su ser escencial universal.


Les dejo este video filmado recientemente en mi pueblo favorito Purmamarca
Si bien está filmado con mi iPhone, este lugar tienen una acústica y una magia increíbles.



Hello Steemit

I introduce myself, my name is Mayra Benitez.

I feel happy and grateful to be here ...
Sharing music for the soul and wellness techniques.

I came to Steemit thanks to @roman.musica and @carla.vera, two great musicians and route's companions. I owe them the incentive they give me and the enthusiasm with which they support my projects.

I am a Musician, Andean Aeróphones's player, Singer and also Yoga Instructor 🧘🏽

For this reason I dedicate myself to making relaxing music and harmonization for the well-being of everyday life and it gives me great joy to put it at the service of the community so that they can take advantage of it and enjoy it.

In this community I would like to share breathing techniques and postures to calm mental activity and connect each one with oneself ... with its universal essence.

Here’s a video I’ve recently recorded in my favourite place in the world, Purmamarca.

I’ve recorded it with my iPhone, however this place has a great acoustic and some incredible magic.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Bienvenida May!!!!

Gracias!! Mats querido! Abrazo!

Hi Mayra how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thank you!! Seguramente nos cruzaremos por aquí! Saludos!

Hola may.beni, bienvenida a steemit, te deseo mucha suerte en steemit y en la música !!!

Gracias 😊 que lindos comentarios!

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Thanks!! It is great to be here!

Welcome to the Steemit community! Glad to have you with us!

Thanks for your walcome!

Welcome!

You're going to love it here. There is a really supportive community of musicians.

Check out #openmic and #dsound for starters :-)

Thanks!! Feliz de estar por aquí,

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love to sing, dance, write, play guitar, piano, and I love your beautiful photos.

Bienvenida! Tu vida parece muy interesante!

Gracias, simplemente quiero compartir bienestar y energía linda con todes!
Que tengas linda semana!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66