You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smooth waters never made a tough sailor. Painting tomorrow today, traveling, and intro to the steemitverse!

I found my man here in Steemit!!!!! (no homo HHAHAHAHAHA)

That's exactly what I want! Travel the world, and as you inspire others!!

Man I feel so identified with many of what you told that it's even weird...
(except the travel thing beacause I haven't traveled yet to another country, but soon I will start with that part of my goals!)

Welcome aboard!

Sort:  

Yo! #LetsDoThis together, the three of us + a billion more :)

I'm glad this post is reaching the right people! :) Adding other chat methods in bio to get in contact with me. #CommunityEffort

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51