Sort:  

Perhaps in the grand scheme of things, but there's been way too many other Jasons in my area. As bad as high school was, college was worse: back when I started, not every student automatically received a school email address...but despite that, when I logged into the school system for the first time and did a search, there were over 60 Jasons currently attending!
More significantly, the start of my senior year I came home to a message on my answering machine from some strange lady who claimed to be my mother...turned out that there was a freshman that year who shared my first AND last name, and when he'd failed to check in with his mother she'd called the school directory to get a number for him, and had mistakenly gotten mine! :P

Wow, About 60 students bearing the same name? Incredible!

And, hahaha you got a new mother through someone who claimed to be your mum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87