You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anti Feminism-Story of an Apreciative Housewife

That's a great introduction, lovely family , your husband must be proud of you, working out to be fit always is a virtue that men value much from their ladies! Welcome to steemit dear friend @sweet-p-taters, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here. My regards to your damsel and hubby.

Sort:  

Thank you friend. I am still getting used to all of this and I just got a notification that I have received some steem. thank you so much for your generosity

ONE LOVE, the future is bright for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45