Introduce My Self | A new start after the Storms of Life

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

20190427_020310.jpg

What's up guys and every steemians, I just want a brand new start in life and here on steemit as well. I've been pretty much inactive for almost a year and forget to share and inspire life here on steemit, yeah you read it right I am an old member of this platform but trials or testings of life that I need to face are mainly the reasons that kept me out of bounds from here.


Kamusta mga brad at sa lahat ng mga steemians, Nais ko lang ng bagong simula sa buhay at syempre sa dito na rin sa steemit. Halos naging matamlay ako dito sa halos isang taon at nakalimutan ko ng magbigay ng inspirasyon dito, tama ang inyong nabasa matagal na akong miyembro dito ngunit dahil sa mga pagsubok na kailangan kong harapin ang mga dahilan kung bakit ako nawala dito.

48363322_1395864473884197_5695468767295832064_n.jpg

"Life has its ups and downs" there were times that you feel like you're overwhelmingly blessed and nothing but happiness fills your routine and you thought would never end but of course there these down moments that you will realize that you're just a human being that needed these obstacles for you to get stronger and be a better version of yourself.


"Ang buhay ay mayroong tagumpay at pagkatalo" may mga panahong damang dama mo ang sobrang pagpapala at puno ng saya ang iyong buhay na akala mo'y wala ng katapusan ngunit hindi mawawala ang mga pagkatalo at pagsubok sa iyong buhay na maiisip mo na isa ka lamang tao na kailangan ang mga ito para maging mas matatag at maging mas mabuti pa kaysa dati.


37915819_1739167662848954_379038229740912640_n.jpg

I am actually a disciple in our Church organization, which means I am inspiring members and our people but for you to teach others about the game of life, God will let you experience it first hand. Never would I thought that I will be in a state of depression, which I don't have the grit I used to have that no matter what I could overcome any hindrances. I don't have the will to pursue my dreams anymore and living everyday on earth is a hassle for me, and does'nt care anymore if I could die any moment.

48375183_2128985433790434_6572289875532316672_n.jpg

Image Source

I think I gave up everything in my life about 99% for a moment but the remaining 1% kept me to continue this journey called life and be an inspiration and a living testimony. Now I am slowly burning all of my heart breaking and lowest moments and reminisce what needs to be cherished all along. God has these strange circumstances that will develop your character. Before I end this short Introduction, I am Julius Tamban a licensed civil engineer, 26 years of age, striving to be successful in this game of life. Shout out to @bearone, @deveerei, @jassennessaj and @surpassinggoogle who served as my mentors not only here in this platform but as a person as well.


😄 😁 😊

557914_607910615917871_2112939719_n.jpg

1010341_603675319654794_491658737_n.jpg

10417507_907233092696405_8667180120525682133_n.jpg

15697370_1299924943363158_6786639368825339316_n.jpg

30414940_1777801442242170_2497273021606133760_n.jpg

48394406_2120025124686465_1791177808278454272_n.jpg

50045968_2144880305534280_1450465397080850432_n.jpg

50248176_2153381534684157_5839526544543842304_n.jpg

48415492_2120018674687110_2969533842924240896_n.jpg

Care to check the link below to earn through Switchain Backlink Bounty - Chainlink

https://www.switchain.com/blog/how-to-buy-chainlink-link-with-usd/

Sort:  

Welcome buddy. I wish you'll be having a great one again. Steem on :)

I see the moon, soon. Hehe

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome back to Steem! Life has it's ways of testing us and putting us through trials but so long as one never gives up, that's where the beauty of possibility comes in. Happy to read that you're here to give things another go and I hope that you find joy in your time with the platform and within the community. Blessings to you and yours and I hope that you have a lovely day. Should you ever have any questions, please feel free to ask. There's always someone willing to help.


We encourage everyone to explore the various posts and to leave personal comments on those that you wish (for example - thoughts regarding the content or a sharing of a similar experience you've had). This platform thrives through interaction as it's the best way to build relationships with other Steemians while finding communities and initiatives that peak your interests.

We like to advise bloggers to cite if images, videos, etc. used in their posts are of their own creation. This practice gives the creators an opportunity to have it clearly labeled that the works portrayed are the rightful property of the party posting it.

Another tip that we share with everyone is to be careful of copyright infringement when using material that is not of their original creation. Content (for example - images from a website) that grants permission for reuse is acceptable for content creators to utilize within their posts provided there is appropriate attribution to the source. Here's a link that will provide you with more information.


You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server, The Steem Terminal, which is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

Welcome to the Steem Community.

Hi Julius. Nice to have you here on the steemit platform. I looking foorward for some Philipinnes content. I never was in the Philippines but I hear many good things. If you want earn some Free SBD Check out my Quiz: https://steemit.com/quiz/@livecam/guess-the-age-and-earn-some-free-sbd-quiz

Welcome to Steem.
We are a great community here.
I hope to see you again.
Feel free to ask us any help.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome first post maxachievers welcome to the Steemit Community and making Steemit your choice for Blockchain social media entertainment we appreciate that you took time out of your busy schedule just to join us and sharing this great post maxachievers great job your a Steemian now so please feel free to explore post and enjoy your new Steemit account with more of your awesome creativity maxachievers because we encourage sharing so feel free to share your creative ideas when ready see you around all welcome enjoy maxachievers

Welcome to Steem maxachievers! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome back to Steemit great you came back
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Alot had changed while you were away
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote

Also Appics and Steepshot are handy apps and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Congratulations @maxachievers! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello and welcome to Steemit maxachievers, receive a vote to support you. I invite you to read my guide about Steemit: https://tinyurl.com/BasicSteemitGuide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81