You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From as far as I have known myself, I believed I was a 'Loser'

No one was born a loser, they just act like one, that's a fact. It seems that you have some kind of issues dealing with social judgement. You fear them. Muster up your courage and don't let others define you, dear. You are worthy just like anybody else.

Sort:  

Yes. I do fear judgement. However I currently evaluate my value add to this world. I am unable to justify to myself that I am worthy to this world. I am just adding number to the population count.

Hello @mysterious-loser and welcome to Steemit! This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
I do not know why you take this name I realy finding you an awsome person, Read this article maybe it will be useful for you : https://steemit.com/life/@wealthydrop/how-to-talk-with-pure-confidence-in-5-amazing-tips

And also, I just followed you and waiting for your coming posts
@wealthydrop

Thanks. I will look it up.

Well, you are worthy. You just haven't discovered yourself yet. Keep on putting some effort into it. It will be worthwhile.

Yes. I am glad that I have so many people to convey my thoughts to. I will write over the coming weeks and seek everyone's support.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42