introduce self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello everyone, i want to join in steemit,
And please all my friends help and support me here,
My name is mawar, I was born in Indonesia and until now I still live in Indonesia ,
image
And I will share some of my photos, and my friends.
image
my job selling a new product online start doing business, image
My hobbies are traveling and cooking. image
Once again I ask all steemit users to help and support me, because I just joined here ...
image
I love STEEMIT.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Welcome to SteemApp.info - Check all the great apps & Website build for Steem Blockchain

thank you I like your comment thank you very much


Welcome to Steemit @mawar07!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

It's nice to meet you Mawar. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Welcome mawar07 !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

thank you for my vote and comment, i will start my good guide to success in steemit

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! :)

I upvoted you.... Want more upvotes?

Simply follow me, because I UPVOTE every decent comment from my FOLLOWERS!!!
(I make funny videos too lol)

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49