Hello Steemit users! I am Muktadir.

Hey there Steemit users. My name is Muktadir. I'm from Chittagong, a city near the sea-port in Bangladesh. If you watch cricket, you'd surely know Bangladesh; we are doing great in cricket nowadays :)

Currently I'm 18 and I've graduated my high school. I'm now preparing to get into a college to study computer science. My curiosity of knowing how computers work led me to learn programming languages. I've also mastered web-developing. So far I had an amazing experience in learning computers and I'm very much passionate about leaning way more in future.

I am a football freak. I love to play football, specially in rain. I also love playing FIFA on consoles with my friends. But what I love the most is watching English Premier League matches. On match-days, I put all my tasks aside even if I have a deadline to meet in the next morning. I support Chelsea, the Blues.

I'm also a huge tech enthusiast. My friends ask me for suggestions when it comes to buying a new gadget. Although I'm quite biased towards Xiaomi products. All of my smartphones, smartwatches, speakers etc. are Xiaomi products. I've even bought a Xiaomi Backpack to use when I get into a college. How silly!

I came to know about steemit a week ago. I'm looking forward to writing blogs on football news, gadget comparisons, computer issues and solutions and many other stuff.
Leave your feedback. That will help me a lot in choosing contents for my steemit account.

Thanks for giving me your precious time :) Stay happy and spread happiness.

mavericksays001.jpg

Sort:  

Hey man @mavericksays ! :) Glad to see more young people like you (and me - I am also 18 btw.) to join steemit community! Young people is what it takes for Steemit to gain more popularity.

Looking forward to see your content in the near future. If you need any help - with steemit - you can always ask me, I am here to help you.

Stay in touch

Upvoted, commented and followed by @lifipp a.k.a Hash Courier - author of weekly articles about cryptocurrency world.

Nice to meet you, @mavericksays! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome, Muktadir! I think you'll like it here :) Looking forwards to read your stuff! Would love to learn more about how it is to live in india. See you around!

Thank you @yrja . India is our neighbouring country and we share a lot of similarities in terms of lifestyle and culture. You'd be amazed to know that Bangladeshi people are very much fluent in Indian language, although it's not used publicly. But a part of India uses Bangla, the national language of Bangladesh, as their state language. Isn't it amazing?
I'll surely write more on our and our sub-continental lifestyle and culture. Thanks for your feedback :)

Cool :D Oh thought it was india.. hehe! oh well, looking forwards! See you :D

Congratulations @mavericksays! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit :)

welcome to steemit @mavericksays
following you now. :D
follow me back pls :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @mavericksays I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @mavericksays. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Congratulations @mavericksays! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51