You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Get-to-Know-Me Post; Hello Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit.

Your introduceyourself knocked me away and i really liked some of the things that you shared.

A lot of us indeed falter and fail to find our way but I am happy that you are able to focus and with the help of Allerie I know you will do well.

Sort:  

Hey @Maverickinvictus! Thank you so much for reviewing my post. I've read your chat and I'll take note of those. Thank you also for helping @allerie00 in her steemit journey. I've heard a lot about you on how you help everyone! God bless you. Followed you!

Yes coach, hindi na ito mahirap turuan, push lang ng konti sa consistency siguro in which I know 90% of us struggling with that din naman. I was kinda shocked when he shared something about his elder brother. Basta I know it will not take a genius for you to figure it out if you are going to visit my page though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39