Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

firefly.jpg Hey guys what ups? My name is Mauro Salazar. I am 21 years old and am currently attending VCU in Richmond, Va. i am studying to become an electrical engineer. I grew up my whole life here in Virginia. I am bilingual in English and Spanish. Talk to me about music or philosophy. My favorite thing in the world is going to shows and crowd- surfing. every so curious about the growing world and one day will soon to fix it.

Sort:  

Hello Bro/Sis How are you @mauro
Welcome #steemit - #eSteem ...
I'm Asyi From Indonesia, Greetings Introduction.
Follow Me @asyi and Vote @ good-karma Witness Us All
Halo Kawan Apa kabar ?
Selamat Datang #steemit - #eSteem ...
Saya Asyi Dari Indonesia, Salam Perkenalan.
Follow Me @asyi and Vote @good-karma Witness Kita Semua

upvoting

Hey there @mauro21, welcome to Steemit! Hope you like it here! What kind of music to do enjoy, by the way?

Welcome buddy :)

Welcome to Steem @mauro21 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote ad comment my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/introducing-legends-history-memo

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome @Mauro21 to Steemit !! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

I just follow back frogman thanks for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54