Introduction to Steemit! ♬

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone!
My name is Patrick, I'm from Poland and I became a steemian to share my original music. Playing a guitar is my hobby, all began from desire playing like Kirk Hammett, then I discover Pink Floyd and up to now David Gilmour is my biggest authority. You can find some Gilmour style in my music, especially in solo parts.
I would be very happy about your support and feedbacks because all tracks are made on my "home" studio, so they're not perfect. Thanks for upvoting and following! :)

One of my composition which is called "Switchback":


You can find more of my music on:

/
/
/



Sort:  

We welcome you to steemit community
You'll feel like home here
Everyone is so supportive

Share you thoughts wisely
God bless you

Awesome song, looking forward to your next post :)

Thanks! You can follow me to get my posts on your feed :)

Hi, welcome to the steemit family.

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted you @wassa :)

I'm a huge Pink Floyd fan. I cite them in my music articles all the time. Just did a few days ago in my Mars Volta article - that's a band you might want to check out!

Good one, I'll check!

Miałbym kilka zastrzeżen co do brzemienia, ale są to chyba po prostu moje osobiste preferencje ;) No i perkusja trochę w tym kawałku psuje efekt zamiast go podbijać. Ale generalnie bardzo spoko, klikam follow. Jak masz ochotę, to zapraszam też do śledzenia mnie - nie wrzucam muzy (przynajmniej narazie), ale może znajdziesz coś dla siebie. Witamy na steemit :)

Brzmienia ciągle poszukuje, czasami wychodzi lepiej czasami gorzej - do której partii dokładnie miałbyś zastrzeżenia? :) Z perkusją zawsze mam problem, ponieważ idę trochę na łatwiznę i używam gotowych partii z Addictive Drums. Śledzę cię już od dawna :P

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to follow me @lulita 😀

Thx!

Welcome to steemit and thanks for sharing your playlists, Music is must in a happy life :)
As a new user to Steemit you might be interested in this post I recently published
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mallorcaman/for-new-steemit-users-only

Hi, thanks for the post!

This is awesome and sounds really good for a home recording! I also dabble in the art of recording and mixing so it's nice to be meeting others on here.

I follow you for some time, nice work :) If you would like to cooperate - I'm willing ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53