Hi steemit my name is maulirafsari01

image

hi stemians my name maulirafsari01 i am from india precisely in aceh i am still busy with pengajian now hopefully i can enter in decent and useful community.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community... up vote share and resteem... !!!

Welcome on board :)

Hey @maulirafsari01, welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you here :)
I plan on making cryptokitty giveaways soon, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

Nice to meet you @maulirafsari01🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55