I'm Glad To Be Here - This My Introducing

1.jpg
Hello semuanya , perkenalkan nama saya Maulidani , saya berasal dari Aceh dan ini adalah Introducing saya di platform ini , disini hampir semuanya sudah menggunakan steemit karena steemit sangat populer disini. Kata orang lebih baik telat dari pada tidak sama sekali dan ini terjadi pada saya, Steemit masih sangat baru bagi saya jadi saya perlu belajar banyak tentang hal itu. Saya mengenal Steemit bulan lalu dan sekarang baru resmi diterima . saya sangat mengharap dukungan kalian semua.

Hello everyone, this is my #introduceyourself in Steemit , my name is Maulidani, I from Aceh and this is my Introducing on this platform, almost everyone is using Steemit because Steemit is very popular are here. People say is better late than nothing and this happens to me, Steemit is still very new to me so I need to learn a lot about it. I got to know Steemit last month and now it's only officially accepted. I sincerely hope for all of you to guide me.
2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Saya adalah seorang engineer dan sekarang saya bekerja di perusahaan kontruksi di daerah saya , bagi saya menjadi seorang engineer adalah cita-cita saya dari awal dan sekarang mimpi itu telah terwujud. Menjadi seorang engineer dan Steemian adalah dua hal yang sangat berbeda tapi saya yakin ini akan menjadi masa depan saya .

I am an engineer and for now I work in a construction company in my area, for me being an engineer is my goal from the beginning and now that dream has come true. Being an engineer and a Steemian are two different things but I'm sure this will be my future.

5.jpg

6.jpg

Inilah tulisan saya yang pertama dan saya ini bukan tulisan saya yang terakhir. Semoga dengan menjadi Steemian bisa menambah penghasilan saya karena saya ingin melamar seorang gadis yang sangat saya cintai .

This is my first writing and I hope this is not the end. Hopefully by becoming a Steemian can increase my income because I have to prepare a proposal for a girl I really love. I really hope this is working to me.

7.jpg

8.jpg

Salam dari Aceh

Greeting from Aceh

Resteem - Follow - Upvote

@maulidani

Sort:  

Selamat datang di dunia steemit @maulidani
semoga sukses

Terima kasih, dan salam kenal

selamat bergabung kawan,semoga sukses ya,,, mari kita berkarya,

terima kasih kawan

Kami upvote yaa.. 😃

siap , lebih banyak lebih baik hehe


Welcome to Steemit @maulidani!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Thank you , support me please 😀😀

it's awesome bro!
keep going like that

hahahaha .... this is new for me, good fight too !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55