Who is mattytripps?

My name is mattyttipps but most people call me matt. Im trying to figure out how to use steem as it seems a bit different from everything else that ive used. A lack of a spell checker is one of those differences!
I am 33 and i live in the northeast of america. My favorite things to do include: kayaking, going for walks, learning new things, and making videos. I in-fact, hope to use my video making abilities to help Dtube to grow, since most of my videos are normy friendly. I mainly make software tutorial videos on video editing applications like final cut pro and lightworks. I also make tutorials on python and apps like gimp and have been doing so on youtube probably since 2007. I am not very happy with youtube because of their apparent ideological alliance with some people that i do not like very much, and i would like them to be punished in some way for that. I would really like to someday travel to eastern europe, maybe to estonia, or Poland (ya i know poland is not techinically eastern). I am a bit of an opened ended somewhat of the attention deficiet type and for that i am not adverse to taking risk and trying new things.
So here i am.

Sort:  

Welcome, I used to dabble with final cut pro a few years ago so will follow and look out for them, as I've been thinking of dabbling again recently.


Welcome to Steemit @mattytripps!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Before I welcome you, first I want to say, if you need any help or have questions feel free to ask, ok lol now WELCOME to steemit! I make funny vids and try to help people that are mostly newer than I am. Good luck!

Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47