My Introduceypurself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey everyone!

Great to join and be part of something so new!

I'm from Brisbane Australia.

I work in sales and live a healthy active life, so feel free to ask for any related advice!

Travel is my priority from now, to see what is out there, to experience all and everything new.

I've left it late in life to travel however there's no better time to start than now!

I'm also a dad with a beautiful partner who shares this love of fitness and travel.

IMG_9948.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to steemit man 👊🏻! Hope you follow me as i will do the same

Welcome! Please believe in STEEM , power up as much as possible and you will be fine here! Enjoy your Steemit adventure!


-- @STEEMBOOST 's signature for today: --
We are continuing our power up rewarding series!
Here is the post!

Nice to meet you, Matty! Keep up the good work in Gym!

Thankyou you too!

welcome to the Steemit community I'm @goodaytraders

Welcome to Steemit @mattyjb

Nice to meet you

Hiya, I'm also new, please upvote and follow. I'll do the same back!

Sounds good to me!

Welcome. Enjoy the journey here 😉

nice body . you seem to work out a lot .

Welcome to steemit family bro! You look big :) Im also new here If you have 1minut check my :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kid4life/post-1hi-who-am-i

I'll follow you. Fill free and follow me back :)

Thanks mate will give you a follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47