Hola Un poco sobre mi (Hello A little about me)

Hola amigos de Steemit, Bueno soy un poco malo en las presentaciones pero bueno les hablare un poco de mi soy un chico de Colombia, tengo 21 años de edad, me gusta compartir muchas cosas y aprender cosas nuevas.

( Hello friends of Steemit, Well I'm a little bad in the presentations but I'll tell you a bit about me I'm a boy from Colombia, I'm 21 years old, I like to share many things and learn new things.)

 vivo aun con mis padres, estudio un técnico en logística empresarial e igual soy técnico en mesa y bar me gusta mucho el barismo y la mixologia, toco la guitarra y aprendo a cantar.

lo que  me gusta: Me gustan los animales, la naturaleza, ir a lugares tranquilos, leer , hacer trading, deportes extremos, la fotografía, el café, el arte, los tatuajes, la musica.

Recién ingrese y pues espero poder compartir grandes post y que sean de su agrado.

(I still live with my parents, I study a technician in business logistics and I'm a technician at a table and bar. I like baristas and mixology a lot, I play the guitar and I learn to sing.

What I like: I like animals, nature, going to quiet places, reading, doing trading, extreme sports, photography, coffee, art, tattoos, music.

Just enter and I hope to share great posts and that are to your liking.)


Eso es lo poco que cuento de mi espero que les agrade mis próximos post 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mattracer I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Very interesting! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I'm gonna support you. One upvote from me and keep up the good work!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Congratulations @mattracer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64