You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm MatthewDavid and I will be posting about Programming, blockchain tech and learning Spanish

Thanks Sean. Good to hear from you!

I haven't been able to do a whole lot with programming for the last month or so. Some of my more recent posts talk about that. Been super busy with the small business I own and I'm really getting into trading crypto-currencies.

I've learned so much since joining Steemit. It's amazing how much has changed for me (at least mentally) in a few months. Hopefully the skills I've learned will pay off for me... it looks like they will.

Thanks for commenting and connect more with you soon.

Sort:  

Totally understand. I've been trying (often unsuccessfully) to balance learning all the things I enjoy: web development, blockchain, crypto trading, being a husband/dad ... plus getting in my exercise.

Oh, and I'm part of a new local community group for the Appalachian Trail and I volunteered to do a website to showcase the groups mission, provide a user forum, etc... Something WordPress is ideally suited for. Add that to the list of things to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40