You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Very Nervous Introduction

Welcome :)
Great to see the homesteading community growing.
@minismallholding and @ligayagardener are active and enthusiastic homesteading posters; also lovely people.
I wrote a quick, basic explanation of how steemit works.
We're always happy to help any way we can. Following you now.

Sort:  

So, yeah. That explanation was definately worth reading. I've still got a lot to learn, but as the anti-tech that I am, I appriciated the plain English explanations for some things I've had a rather difficult time wrapping my head around.

Thanks :)
If you're stuck on anything just ask.

Thanks for the tag Matt I feel like you know me so well!
It took me a while to figure out how I was going to find this though as my notification didn't take me to it. Talk about slow off the mark! 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73