You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's me - Paul. With the drive to lose 200KG (400 Pounds) Via Excercise, Healthy Eating & Gastric Sleeve Surgery

moving to Melbourne gave me a new lease on life.

Great to see you on the platform, Paul. Really looking forward to joining you on your journey :)
I'm actually pretty damn impressed with your progress so far. Funny how they make you lose weight before they'll start to help. Like how the bank won't lend you any money unless you can show them you don't really need it that much.
I bet it does wonders for the statistics. "Look at all the success we've had by only accepting people who were already succeeding on their own..".

Sort:  

Hey.
Yea, it baffles me that, lose 100KG and we'll operate on you.. UH.. if i COULD do that, I would (I know I am half way there now), but things will slow down a lot down the track, the surgery is a tool in the toolbox of being able to help, the Melbourne Surgeon has been great, he just needed me down to a size in which he could put me onto the operating table safely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68