Greetings from Finland!

Hello steemit!

So, I've finally decided to join this amazing community of steemians. It took me couple of days to get to know this site and now I decided to make an introduction post in here. So I will tell you something about my self now.

s.jpg

I am 17 years-old high school student from Southern Finland. I like to to eat, travel and played video games PS4/PC. Also, I'm interested in almost all kinds of sports and I love to exercise. My training is mostly body weight exercises like push-ups, pull-ups etc.

Few weeks ago our family got puppy. She's so cute but she mainly sleeps all the time.

I'm also on instgram -> https://www.instagram.com/matias_tarkkala/

That's about it see yall on steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome to this great platform, hopefully everything works well for you. Being here is not easy but not difficult, not just the extra effort that will last long, the engagement is the key luck that I use. Start by Following, Giving Upvoting & Redeeming People and they will do the same.

Check out this contest for beginners -https://steemit.com/steemit/@rauzah/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

thank you

Thank you and I will!:)

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

Hahah, I have done the same for you!

@matiastarkkala Welcome to Steemit. I am new too. I have PS4 too! PS4 name: KINGMIGGIE...I dont have a puppy though :((...Hey Check out my introduceyourself video I posted last night.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bigpay/introduction-to-my-show-steemit-exclusive-the-miggie-show-presented-by-big-pay-productions

Welcome here @Matiastarkkala !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Thanks, I have done the same:)

Welcome to steem it, I have found that the first few weeks here are the most overwhelming and it can be rather daunting doing it all on your own, during my searches about the wild oceans of steem I found a little project called MSP, (MinnowSupport Project), I ended up joining this fantastic community and they have helped me grow to where I am today. I just wish someone had mentioned them on my first post.

We are a very supporting network of diverse individuals and I am sure you will find someone to befriend and grow alongside.

We run our own chat service on discord here, https://discord.gg/yWn29K3

Enjoy the vote and I hope to see you soon,

Take care @sammosk

Thanks, I will check it out!

Awesome! :)

Glad your here @matiastarkkala you'll find out this community is very open minded and I am sure you will fit in nicely

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more
Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

welcome....! i have upvoted and following you now! do the best @kunani

Thanks! I done the same.

thank you...i have upvoted you!

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Thank you! I did follow you also:)

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45