Being myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Not everyone will understand but I really enjoy being by myself. Like today, it is raining and I don't have school so I went to this cafe to have a coffee and draw in my notebook. When I draw I organise my thoughts. I enjoy the company of my friends and family but those moments I have with just me, I feel like I am most myself. I feel so at peace.
FB_IMG_1503576240950.jpg

Sort:  

True talk my brother

Hello!
That was an amazing post. Upvoted and Followed!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

Thanks and i have followed you

Defs agree that I feel like I am most myself..when I’m just with me.
What is the picture about btw? lol

Its just a random pics anyway noted

Good to see yr posting.
Follow & voted
Keep in touch

Thanks i'll follow back

Hello @mathy007 :) Welcome on steemit. I feel the same way as you! I'm also new in here. You can meet me here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@aganieha/hello-everyone

Great post! I think quizen a few of us feel the same way, but it’s hard to admit, even to ourselves. Thanks for sharing 🌸

hello @mathy007 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Being alone with my own thoughts is bliss. It's great to find somebody else who admits to feeling the same way. Thank you.

You welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45