Childhood Memories

Hello all stemmit user.now i am about & writing my childhood. images-17.jpg

Childhood is the sweetest and happiest of human life. Each and every man or woman has some childhood memories. I have also some memorable memories of my childhood. Sometimes, these sweet memories peep in my mind while I am alone. So, childhood is an important and joyful part of human life.

Playing games in the playground is a most memorable incident of my childhood. I spent my childhood in our village home. There is a playground behind our house. It is a large and open play ground. I use to kanamachi bouci golachut and many other popular games with my playmates there. Every afternoon I spend playing games there. saiful was my cousin & most bosom friend. We used to play together, we used to swim .We also used to go to school together. Sometimes I returned home late. Mother would scold me for this.
One day mangoes from the tree of our neighbouring house, the owner caught red handed us. We were trembling in fear but he did us nothing. I shall never forget this memory in my life.

My first day at school is one of the most memorable incidents of any childhood. The day is still fresh in my memory. At morning I put on a new dress. The primary school was one mile far from our home. It was the month of January in 2000 Father took me to school. At first I was taken to the headmaster’s room. I got a little nervous. The headmaster was jolly-minded, friendly and cheerful. He was a very nice man. He asked me some questions but I answered all the questions nicely. My class teacher was also a very nice man.

Plucking flowers is also another interesting incident of my childhood. I and my friend rime used to pluck flowers in winter morning. I would decorated our room.

The most sweet memories I can remember about the Eids. Eid-ul-fitr and Eid-ul-adha are the greatest celebrations for Muslims. When I was child I would like to take honorarium from my parents for pocket expense on those days. My mother cooked many delicious sweet items on those days. I like to eat ‘shemai’ that time.

How enjoyable and joyful my happy childhood days ! The happy memories still give me much pleasure and joy. If I could got back to those joyful days again! Of them, these sweet memories peep in my mind.
My all steemit user & friends upvote & comment my childhood memories

Sort:  

Hi! great to see you here, very warm welcome on steemit. follow me @steemit.steemit for your future upvotes thank u so much
Trending is Earning How to Trend on Steemit

Congratulations @masturakhanom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

So fun love children. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66