Introduce my self - saya steemian baru

Introduce my self - saya steemian baru

image !

image

Assalamu'alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh..
Salam steemian baru, kenalkan nama saya muhammad ridwan, saya bertempat tinggal di gampong blang raleu kecamatan simpang keuramat kabupaten aceh utara provinsi aceh. Saya adalah steemian baru, masih sangat banyak hal yang belum saya ketahui tentang steemit ini, saya sangat berharap kepada teman-teman steemian senior dapat berkenan membimbing dan memberi pengetahuan kepada saya tentang cara kerja di steemit ini. Tanpa bantuan dan bimbingan teman-teman saya bukan apa-apanya disin. Saya mengenal steemit ini dari teman dekat saya yaitu @teukumuhas saya jadi tertarik bergabung di steemit setelah mendengar penjelasan dari @teukumuhas dan kawan-kawannya tentang steemit ini. Hanya demikian postingan pertama saya mengenai pengenalan diri, jangan lupa teman-teman tinggalkan satu komentar di postingan saya ini.

Peace be upon you, and Allah's mercy and blessings..
New steemian greetings, introduce my name muhammad ridwan, i reside in gampong blang raleu kecamatan simpang keuramat regency aceh north aceh province. I am a new steemian, there is still so much that I do not know about this steemit, I really hope that my senior steemian friends can be willing to guide and inform me about how to work in this steemit. Without the help and guidance of my friends it's nothing to disin. I know this steemit from my close friend that @teukumuhas I became interested to join in steemit after hearing the explanation from @teukumuhas and his friends about this steemit. Just so my first post about self-knowledge, do not forget my friends leave a comment in my posting this.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @masterlink!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30