You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! My name is Andrew and I give high fives around the world. Join my adventures at the people’s world.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hey Andrew,

Welcome to steemit!

Great post... cool mission statement good luck with the high 5!!

Interestingly enough I've just completed some restaurant reno for some thai client... Nice people and from what they tell me its relatively in-expense to live in Thailand. Apparently in Bangkok' if you are a shopper, you can find just about anything. I envy you. Love to visit someday

When you get a chance, check out my recent post :)

Cheers !

Sort:  

Thank you Masterline!
Stop envy, just come) Bangkok is awesome!

Well one of my goals is to travel like you as long as i can get enough steem dollars

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28