You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Grown-up" 3D nerd (which wore Star Wars socks on his wedding) introduce himself. ;)

This is so awesome! I read the part about how you wore Star Wars socks during your wedding and I had to read your post. Haha. It's so cool that you do 3D modeling. I took a course in Cinema 4D and I loved it. That one pic of the boy looks amazing and very well done. Welcome to the Steemit community, @chainsaw-clausen!

Sort:  

thank you. yeah this socks brought some people at the church to laugh. I'll follow you and hope to see some 3D art from you soon.

I appreciate the follow :) But I don't really do 3D art anymore. I still have the program on my computer and I dabble in making characters and animations. I just don't post any of it on Steemit. But I am most definitely looking forward to seeing your work!

who knows what will happen in the future? maybe you'll become a 3D artist someday. :)

That is very true. I appreciate the optimism. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09