introduction of myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3013.JPG
Hi stemian friend ...
On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Rizki ramadhan. I am the third of four children. I was born in sand, 02 february 1998. Currently, my family and I live in the village mee matang panyang, tanah pasir, aceh utara
Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a hobby of playing online games and playing volleyball. My ideals just want to be useful for religion, nation and country. Hopefully my goals can be achieved. amiin
I have one brother who is still sitting on the bench smp. My sister's name is sultan. . As the name implies a third child, I certainly have to guide my siblings to grow well. My father worked as a teacher, my mother has long died and now I have a stepmother.
I think that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.
please help and cooperation

Sort:  

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Welcome @maskom01!
Hope you find what you are looking for on steemit!
-@seanytan

Hi @maskom01 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54