💋I am @maryur and I'm happy to be in Steemit💋🎉🎊

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

portada.jpg

Hello steemit community, I greet you from the wonderful island of Margarita Venezuela!!!... I present my introduyourself and as I mention I am very happy to be part of this beautiful community.

rps20180424_185501.jpg

My name is Maryuris Garcia and I am a believer of God and everything he created. I consider myself a struggling, hardworking, honest woman, lover of good times, almost all my best moments I have enjoyed together my large and noisy family. They are my fundamental pillar my strength. My mother is a great woman that I admire and respect, she is my example to follow. I have a son, his name is Rodrigo, my great blessing. Before being a mother I thought that my weakness was eating chocolate now I have two weaknesses (chocolate and my Rodrigo). Being a mother I have graduated from everything and as my favorite singer-songwriter Ricardo Arjona would say: "I am an apprentice" as a cook, a gourd and as a car artist (but my Rodrigo loves it and impresses it).

001(1).jpg

I read some books, the first law when I was fifteen, was Paulo Coelho called "Once Minutos" (Eleven Minutes) something strong for that age, the same author I read others but none like that, I also read a trilogy called "Pideme Lo Que Quieras" (Ask me What you want) from a Spanish author named Megan Maxwell and of course the trilogy of "Fifty Shades of Gray" by British author EL James As a curiosity, I tell you that at the moment my husband, my son and I are waiting of our first world cup in the family "Russia 2018" because the sport King is my favorite, I live on an island, the sea, the sand and its palm trees are my biggest relaxant.

Enter the Steemit community because my brother in law told me how wonderful it was and he told me that publishing my experiences, jobbies, hobbies and curiosities could receive rewards and the best... "I was going to have fun doing it"... I also speak that they make contests of all kinds and that excites me even more !!. This was my whole presentation on this special day and I hope you give me a warm welcome... Kisses to all... 💋👄💋

Sort:  

@maryur, a warm welcome to steemit. Steemit is a great place to be and I know you'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of from around the world, and I'm glad to meet you too.

I want to invite you to Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.


Welcome to Steemit @maryur!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.

How To Write A Good Intro Post


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

welcome @maryur to steemit comunitty, a lot of success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64