Hello. Am I the first Italian on Steemit?

Hello/Ciao everyone.
My name is Marcello and I am an Italian guy that moved to the Silicon Valley to study Computer Science.
I haven't seen any Italian on Steemit. I am curious to know if there are others.
google.jpg
I was raised on a fruit farm in Italy. I love my lands but working there is very exhausting. Believe me, you would never know until you try it. However, I want to share with you the main production of my family farm. Its name is "Mela annurca". It's a pariticular kind of apple that we put on the ground for 2 weeks until it gets the red color. It's a particular varaity that is produced only in few places in Italy and I am proud of it.
mele annurche.jpg
Anyway, after a while I was tired of that life, so I decided to make new experiences outside my country.
I went first to Boston to study English and then I moved to San Jose to study Computer Science. My family still lives in Naples working on the farm.
I love traveling, trying new food, cooking, Videogames (Overwatch), new technology and cryptocurrency of course. I think my posts will be a mix of all my passions.

Recently I made some research on cryptocurrency and soon I will post the interesting outcome, and I hope to hear what you think about it. I also will post some good tricks of how to make delicious Italian dishes.
risotto.jpg
I am going to Italy soon, so if you want to see some very cool places that as a tourist you would never see, stay tuned. This is one of them, Positano. Positano.jpg
Oh I also love Bull Terrier. This is Pepe :) Bull terrier.jpg

Sort:  

Non sei solo, ma siamo in pochi... credo di aver incontrato 2 Italiani al massimo....

Comunque figo che stai in Silicon! Io ho optato per Singapore. A presto!

Io son rimasto piu vicino: Zurigo

Welcome to Steem @marusciano I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@marusciano - Marcello, I like this post and looking forward for more n more quality contents from you. Welcome to Steemit and also to USA!!

Stay tuned!


Latest Food Post by CQ🍎🍉🍸
Fat cutter 🌶 Spicy Beet Bot🤖 Juice 🍹

🥕🥑🍹

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown. Read more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

To mine Monero free for 48hrs with no strings attached to withdraw click here

welcome Marusciano :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

i like your post flow me and iflow you
@elad1982

Welcome to steemit!

nice to meet you @marusciano
I followed you, please follow me back @safril21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68