Sort:  

Yes!!! I'm an eclectic person, as my good friend informed me yesterday. I had no idea!

I had to Google that one :) eclectic

deriving ideas, style, or taste from a broad and diverse range of sources

Makes total sense :)

Yes! Wait... English is your second language?!
No way... but you write SO WELL!!!

No I'm originally from England, so Swedish is my second language, although I suck at English as I left school at 14 with very little reading and writing skills.
But I have improved immensely since being on steemit.

You are extremely good at writing!!! I guess that shows that we don't need school that much, do we?

Thank you, I think what I lack in education I make up for in life experiences. Check out one of my first posts when you have a spare 20mins https://steemit.com/blog/@markwhittam/i-was-homeless-at-15yrs-old-now-i-m-rich-beyond-my-wildest-dream-s

Yes I've read this post already! It moved me beyond measure... to the point that I still remember it! I even went and told my friends about it!

Oh sorry I'm always doing that, spamming my followers with posts they have already read.
Thank you for your kind words. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36