You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An adventure through Havana Cuba.

Man, am I jealous. We thought Americans would be able to travel to Cuba much more freely, but our last election changed all that. What beautiful photos. If you're looking for tips on the steemit platform, check out the #dolphinschool hashtag. I'm @markrmorrisjr, if you have any questions, stop by and leave me a comment.

Sort:  

Hello!! Friend that hurts that you have not been able to enjoy this island, it is literally a tourist paradise, the architecture and countries are great, in my visit I also had the opportunity to know the city of varadero 100% recommended, in another publication I will share with the community of Steemit the photos of this place. Thanks for the support any doubt I have, I will consult with you. Regards..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72