You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Post! Artist Community learning about blockchain tech

Hey, welcome to Steemit!

Wow, what a cool community, 500 members! And all artist run? Congrats on that! I ran a for-profit youth theater for fifteen years, so I know a lot of what you're up against, but what a team!

**I'm @markrmorrisjr, I work with a lot of new users. If you haven't yet you're probably going to be dealing with some bandwidth issues. I just wrote an article on how to overcome it herefollow me and @dolphinschool for lots of free training on how to get started!

Sort:  

Congrats @markrmorrisjr on your youth theater project! I think for profit for good businesses can sometimes be better than non-for-profits... We've been blessed with some passionate people, and I hope you'll get learn about more of them here soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44