Hey Steemians! From the girl who wanted to please everybody to MYSELF - to my true intrinsic nature! (English/German below)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Dear All! 

My Name is Marion and I'm 33 year old and live with my family (2 daughter's, 3 sighthounds and my partner) in Austria. Now it will be time to #introducemyself :) 

Many, many years - I think nearly my whole life since I can remember - I wanted to please everybody especially my family. I worked hard for everyone and a few years ago - it was in 2012 my partner and I adopted our Family Hotel. The next two years were really hard and the teamwork with my Dad was awful. In this time I made a radical decision and turned away from our family project. Afterwards it was the best step for me and my life because I turned away form "everybodys darling" to ME - MYSELF. I began to spend lots of time with my little daughter and our dogs in the Nature and on this way I come more and more to my true intrinsic nature - to my uniqueness potentiality - to MYSELF. I started with an herbal educator training and realized how close-knit the nature is to us humans and animals. We also have stricken new paths from an unschooling and self-determined live and it's awesome. 

Now I'm further on my way to MYSELF and BE MYSELF and from time to time herbs are whispering to me: BE YOURSELF BECAUSE YOU ARE PRECIOUS TO BLOSSOM OUT! 

In future you will find articles about herbs, beach flowers, from our unschooling life and all about how to be yourself :)

Loads of Love, Marion
P.S.: I'm really happy to be here on Steemit and sorry for my English - it's a little bit rosted ;) 


Ein herzliches Hallo an Alle!

Mein Name ist Marion, ich bin 33 Jahre alt und wohne mit meiner Familie (2 Töchter, 3 Windhund-Damen und meinem Partner) in Österreich. Jetzt wird's mal Zeit mich vorzustellen #introducemyself.

All die ganzen Jahre - so lange ich denken kann - wollte ich es immer jeden Recht machen und "gefallen", vor allem aber meiner Familie. Ich habe mich immer sehr bemüht und viel gearbeitet. Vor einigen Jahren - es war im Jahr 2012 übernahmen wir unser Familienhotel. Die darauffolgenden zwei Jahre waren ziemlich hart, weil sich eine Zusammenarbeit mit meinem Vater als sehr schwierig erwies und es teilweise schon in Psychoterror ausartete. Es sehr zermürbend und der Haussegen in meiner Familie hing ständig schief. Nachdem ich all meinen Mut zusammennahm beendete ich diese Zusammenarbeit und stieg aus dem Familien Projekt aus. Im Nachhinein war es die beste und einschneidendste Entscheidung in meinem Leben :). Plötzlich bin ich von "Jedermanns Liebling" immer mehr zu MIR SELBST gekommen und erkannte nach und nach die wahren Werte meines SEINS. Ich verbrachte viel Zeit in der Natur mit meiner kleinen Tochter und unseren Hunden. In dieser Zeit erkannte ich mehr und mehr meine innerste wahre Natur und entdeckte  meine einzigartigen Potentialen. Ich bin diesem "Wink" gefolgt und habe die Ausbildung zur Kräuterpädagogin, Bachblüten Beraterin und weiteren Fortbildungen absolviert. Dadurch erkannte ich immer mehr wie eng verbunden wir Lebewesen mit der Natur sind. Durch diesen Umbruch haben wir zudem noch den Weg des Freilernens und selbstbestimmten Lebens eingeschlagen und es ist einfach großartig :) 

Jetzt gehe ich weiter und selbstbewusst den Weg zum meinem SELBST, vor allem bestärkt durch die Kraft der Pflanzen welche mir ab und an zuflüstern: BLEIB DU SELBST WEIL DU ES DIR WERT BIST DAS DU AUFBLÜHST! 

Ihr werdet hier immer wieder Artikel über Kräuter, Bachblüten, über unser freilernendes Leben und Tipps für Dein SelbstSEIN finden. Ich freue mich riesig auf weiteren Austausch und bin glücklich Steemit gefunden zu haben. 

Alles, alles Liebe, Marion 


Sort:  

Hallo Marion, willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei: https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Danke @neuvorstellungen :) vielen Dank für den Chat Link - da werd ich gerne vorbei schauen :)

Hello @marionfeuchter welcome to steemit. If you need to help in this platform please do not hesitate to comment in any of my post and i will try to help if I could. you look gorgeous on your pic by the way :) see you around. :)

Hey @ankarlie :) Many thanks for your helps and yes I'm sure questions will rise up :D. I will follow you and be happy from further exchange of information :) Thanks for your compliment - have a nice day and see you

Welcome to Steem!

I have featured your #introduceyourself post as part of my Introduce a New Steemian initiative, sharing this with my 2450 followers.

I pledge to send you the SBD payout from this post in 7 days.

https://steemit.com/ians/@gmuxx/introduce-a-new-steemian-week-3

Hey @gmuxx 😀WOOW I‘m really overhelmed and thankful for your warm welcome and this mega cool post about me ❤️❤️❤️ That‘s sooo wonderful 🌸 See you 💚

Hello and welcome to steemit! I found you through Gmuxx. He always finds interesting fun people. Excited to see more of your story. If you have any questions while here feel free to ask. THis place is so fun and the more you interact the more fun you will have. It can also get a bit overwhelming, so reach out! You can find me on my blog or at the minnow support project discord. Hope to see you there! talk to you next time :)

Hey @kubbyelizabeth, that‘s really really Great and I‘m soo happy we are connected now 💚 Oh yes thanks for your help... i think I will have questions in the next Time :D...Now I‘m overhelmed from this warm welcome - it‘s great and make fun 😊 Thanks for your your Link to this really interesting App 😀 And I also will discover your Blog . See you! Habe a nice evening 🌸

haha, its a good problem to have, enjoy all the welcome :) look forward to see you around!

Welcome to steemit! Have a nice day

Thank you :) I wish you a nice day too!

Hey there Marion, welcome to steemit. I am sure you are going to have a good time around here. :)

Many thanks @skysnap :) I'm looking forward and be happy to be here ;) Have a nice day!

Herzlich willkommen und viel Freude hier!

Hallo @chriddi :) Vielen Dank, ich freue mich schon sehr darauf. Ich folge Dir auch gleich mal sehr gerne :) Alles Liebe und man sieht sich!

Welcome to Steemit and have a good luck :)

Thank you :)) Have a nice day

Herzlich Willkommen hier auf Steemit Marion. Ich hoffe du hast viel Spass hier und findest viele neue Freunde. Hab dich gleich mal resteemt ;)

Liebe Grüsse aus der Westschweiz
Beat

Hey @swisssteembeat - Vielen lieben Dank. Danke für's restreemen (sagt man das so?? :)) Ich folge Dir sehr gerne. Alles Liebe und liebe Grüße aus der Steiermark

Hallo Marion, willkommen auf Steemit! Aussteigen wenn's keinen Sinn mehr macht ist immer gut. Hab ich auch hinter mir. Schöne Grüsse aus Thailand. :-)

Hallo @randypike :) vielen lieben Dank für den netten Empfang - ja, man lernt nie aus und vor allem ist jede "Einbahn" auch eine Erweiterung des Bewusstseins :) Liebe Grüße aus der verschneiten Steiermark nach Thailand :-))
P.S: Ich folge Dir gleich mal sehr gerne :)

Ich folge dir natürlich auch..:-) Viel Spass und Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76