Introduce A New Steemian Week #3

in #ians6 years ago


Source

In my new initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 2450 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to the new users in question.

Today's share is @marionfeuchter. Marion is from Austria, where she lives with her partner, two children, and three sighthounds. She has made a bold decision with her life and has chosen a new path, unschooling her children and living a 'self-determined' lifestyle. On her blog she plans to write about herbs, flowers, unschooling and her new lifestyle choices.

Please welcome Marion into the community by clicking her link below.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@marionfeuchter/hey-steemians-from-the-girl-who-wanted-to-please-everybody-to-myself-to-my-true-intrinsic-nature-english-german-below

All SBD rewards from this post with be sent to @marionfeuchter upon payout in seven days' time.

If you would like to join this initiative and start sharing new users, tag your post with ians so I can find it easily when I do my weekly roundup of Introduce A New Steemian posts.


Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, songwriting or playwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block.


Sort:  

Let me go shower her with love <3

Your initiative is interesting mate and welcome @marionfeuchter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16