Introduce myself!!

Hello Steemit! I'm Marina, a geography student, a beginner climber, a nature, travelling and reading lover! A laughing person and much more!

(This is me and my friend marjo jo)

Everytime I thought of introducing myself I felt paralised, because it's not such an easy thing to do. I always feel that when we determine something we also restrict it, and life is so full of possibilities!! But the mind is always fixed on something.

So, I started practicing to not fix my thought so much on things and being open to change! Because that's what life really is, a constant change! Being near nature makes me connect more with that feeling and receive it better, flow with it.
20170422_144537.JPG

So, why am I telling all this?
I'm in process of concluding my geography graduation studies, in wich I'm about to do a research and DEFEND an idea, wich I see has many, many, many points to be observed, many perspectives, and many ways to approach it, so I am really attentive not to fix so much my thought on an unique aspect and trying to be more open to learn, to the knowledge and reality itself.

These changes already started, I'm feeling obligated to think outside the box of my beliefs and this is probably gonna be most of the content you will see me posting here along the next year, both the ideas of my TCC (that's the way we call it here in Brazil) - wich means completion project i think, and my own process of making it!

Besides that, I hope to be able to tell you the story the lead me to my studies and about my trips wich are so connected, and it will start on my next post, so keep an eye on here!


See you soon!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

@marinaterra seja muito bem vinda!! Uhuuul!! <3

uuuuu! Valeu Rhavi! :D

Welcome, I hope you find Steemit to be enjoyable. Have fun and thank you for sharing.

Thank you very much!!! :D

You're welcome :)

Hey there welcome to steemit. This a good community of bloggers, photographers, travelers. And ofcourse crypto users. You are going to have a fun here :)

Thank you skysnap!! I hope to enjoy!

Welcome to Steemit Marina! :)

thank you Emilyl!! :D

Congratulations @marinaterra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @marinaterra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29