Hello! This is my first post here

At least after about 3 weeks of registartion process I can be here! Congrats me!

To be seriouse, I would like to say a couple of words about me.

  • I am from Russia. So English is not my mother tongue. But I learn it from time to time.
  • I am a designer and a web-programmer a bit. So I create marketing collaterals and manage websites.
  • I like travelling. So I have been to Australia, England, Cuba, Israel, Tunisia, Thailand and Egypt. In some of these countries I've been as a student of learning English, in others I've been as a usual tourist wanted to sea side vacation.
  • Also I'd been a figure skater at my teen's age. That is why now I go to fitness as a part of my daily routine.
  • Now I am a vegan for 1 year after I saw different movies.

me_5small.jpg

Last year I found an interesting theme for me. It is blockchain and cryptocurrency. So, firstly I began using social blockchain platform "Golos"(it is russian branch of Steemit) and now decided to go to original platform(steemit)as well to have possibility to talk to people from all over the world (and practise my English, to be honest).

This blog will be about absolutely different types of my life. So, I'll be glad to see comments from other people or your opinions about your experience in my future posts.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @marina-spring!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome! Welcome to us both. I am new too. Just started posting yesterday.. Welcome to the world of steemit :-)

Welcome to Steemit, @marina-spring! Looking forward to discovering your articles, about your travels, about Russia, or anything you want :) Good luck!

Welcome to the community @marina-spring

Велком !))

@fotomafi ))) ага, Голос переезжает )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57